skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AngelKitten28

30, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
16 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

=^^= Meow =^^=

Description

Creative, sophisticated and easy going.

I enjoy trying different restaurants (I like Japanese, Italian and Mexican food), seeing performances (comedy, circus etc), shopping, documentaries and the beach. I work in online sales and marketing.

Looking for a handy, smart and caring gentleman.

Only interested in men with clear photos of themselves and some info about themselves.

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Regular smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 24 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Loyal, affectionate, able to hold good conversation, open minded, adventurous, kind, generous, passionate, driven, must love cats...

My interests

Music
Lady Gaga <3 Ellie Goulding, Taylor Swift, Flume, Grimes, Lorde, Tove Lo.
Reading
Girly books...
Movies & TV
Neighbours, The Block, Comedy, Documentaries.
Sport
Love going to watch drag racing. v8 super car laps bore me though really... love that sweet fuel smell and vibrations and roars from those engines though! Does dancing around the house count as sport?
Other Interests
Shopping. Cats. Makeup. Beach. Renovating & DIY. Growing yummy food. Glitter. The colour pink. Sugar.