skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AliG

53, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Warm, easy going person who loves to laugh, with a mischievious twinkle in her eye and loves adventure.

About me - description

I am a bit shy at first, but under that I'm a warm, easy going joyful (with a hint of 'cheeky') person who loves to laugh, has a mischievious twinkle in her eye and loves adventures and trying new things - as long as they aren't too scary or life threatening. :-}

Life for me is about living, laughing, learning, & love!! I love being in nature and going for the occasional bush walk. I equally love the beach (as long as there's plenty of shade) & listening to the sound of the waves.

One of my dreams is to live in a foreign country, learn the language and live like a local. It doesn't have to be years - maybe 6 months or so - will see what opportunities present themselves in the future.

I'm quite self reflective and looking for a partner who is willing to grow together and discover ourselves and each other on a deeper level. So much to discover - warts n all - I'm willing to give it a go to develop a truly loving relationship.

Financially secure & independent, have a carefree nature who also enjoys quiet times at home relaxing.

I like to keep life simple and enjoy the small things in life - smiles, hugs, good food, relaxing, going for drives to nowhere, family, friends, stimulating conversations, rain, honesty, caring, 'what if' conversations etc.

I love to travel whether that's a day trip, weekend, week, month or longer - both the journey & the destination is of interest & there's always something to learn about wherever you go. I love Vietnam - such a simple country with lovely people & delicious food! I'd love to see a polar bear in the wild, go back to Alaska or see the northern lights from one of those neat snow hotels.

I live a healthy lifestyle - I'm a genuine, caring & honest person looking for the same values in a gentleman.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Private, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

A man who is comfortable being himself, genuine, honest, confident, mature, fun, playful, wiling to explore life & grow together, who loves food, adventure and doesnt need a partner to be happy. Someone who like's to create adventures/possibilities, make memories and laugh and learn on the way.

My interests

Music
Have no idea who sings what songs but like the older type music eg: 4BH type music, easy listening, 60's, 70's, 80's.
Reading
Dont do that much reading - except for the purple books
Movies & TV
Definitely not horror, gruesome, bloody, war type movies! Prefer comedies, thrillers, true stores and mysteries. Love Bridget Jones and any movie with Colin Firth, Hugh Grant etc. I don't watch that much TV but do like the reno shows on channel 94..
Sport
I've always been a natural at most things sporty but don't play competitively anymore.
Other Interests
Traveling, Aviation, Flying, meditation, yoga, drives to anywhere. Learning about myself and others and how we all tick, weekends away, markets and esoteric healing.