skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Adriana2797

49, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I have come to realise that life is too short to put up with shallow and superficial people so I am looking for genuine connection and friendships. I would like to meet someone who has opinions and can challenge me but who can laugh at themselves.

Like most people, I love spending quality time with people who are important to me. I laugh easily and often I'm easy going person, live in the moment and try to make the best of every situation.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 11 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Agricultural
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
love listening jazz music
Movies & TV
news
Sport
love being active and go to gym