skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Willhunting

35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Confident, caring and respectful and fun

Description

Drama free and no baggage issues. an easy going but ambitious and driven gentleman. I love my work and have a very successful career.
I have a great family and friends. I love them dearly.
I travel extensive across the world. I would love to have that special person traveling with me.
I am very sporty and love outdoor activities.
I was told I am a very likeable person. You just need to talk to me to find out if this is true.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is genuine and intelligent and kind

My interests

Music
70s, 80s, 90s, and Jazz and Blues
Reading
Love reading classic literature, magazines, newsarticles
Movies & TV
Current affairs, BBC, ABC , SBS and documentary
Sport
Basketball, AFL, Cricket, tennis,running, cycling and water sports
Other Interests
Flute and saxophone

Contact Willhunting

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me