skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loz89

28, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
14 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I used to think I was indecisive, but now I'm not so sure.

Description

Love animals, reading, gaming, hanging with friends and food!

Currently studying part time while working full time. Help me procrastinate!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
A little bit of everything.
Reading
As much as possible; usually crime, sci-fi, fantasy, with some nonfiction thrown in occasionally.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Black Mirror, The Good Place, Stranger Things, Master of None etc etc
Sport
State of Origin

Contact Loz89

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me