skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ILoveStaffies9

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

1x good egg required to assist with escaping RSVP

Description

Like most on here, I'm new to the phenomena of online dating. My friends have had some mixed experiences on here (good, but mostly bad, lol) But I thought, a loser like me should at least give it a go:) So here I am, nothing ventured, nothing gained, don't be afraid girls, I wont be mean :) Hopefully this experience doesn't result in any underwear going missing off my clothesline, any surprise debits to a Ukrainian bride:) Or random people on the street remembering my profile and screaming "That's the doucher from RSVP with the fat head and dog lol." I have a pretty relaxed approach to life, and enjoy a laugh at my own expense, maybe even yours:) Although I like to muck around, I am not an imbecile, and have the capacity to engage in an intellectual conversation over a variety of topics. I am not a grammar perfectionist, so I will make mistakes, although as a post-graduate student it should be much better :) I love animals, particularly dogs, but I am also partial to lots of other animals (even cats). I enjoy the simple things in life: long walks, gym to burn off the badness lol, coffee, and outing for dinner, I would also like to do more travel. I have just started to appreciate red wine (although it has to be baby sweet:) and have grown very fond of the theatre (p.s. Im not about to jump out of the closet, unless RSVP converts me ( ps I'm very close, Barry stay by the phone lol) I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship, and enjoy the special things they bring: cuddles, holding hands, long walks and the special camaraderie. I would like to meet someone who has a big heart to complement mine,must like banter and be able to reciprocate honesty. I am also a bit of a Mr chicken pants, so if you like my profile (god help you:) send me a kiss ...please:)

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 120 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at most 6'3/190 cm
  • Black / African, Asian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, White / Caucasian
  • Eye colour - Brown, Grey, Hazel, Blue, Green, Black
  • Hair colour - Black, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would not take herself to seriously, she must be able to have a laugh at herself, me and life. Have a nice smile,not afraid to tell me about herself and her day, have a big heart, be upfront, honest and totally committed and faithful to her man. And she can also like Twilight :)

My interests

Music
Various genres, I have a range of everything on my Ipod, from Backstreet Boys (seriously lol) to Pavarotti. So whatever your music taste, I'm sure, I have something on there that we would both sing along to :) .
Reading
Don't really get into novels, as I am busy enough reading text books and academic journals (yuk). I do enjoy anything to do with a current affairs thou, so any newspaper will grab my attention, I also look forward to junk mail.
Movies & TV
Various genres, however I am impartial to a good comedy or action. Fav's: Step Brothers, Pineapple Express, Horrible Bosses, Old School, Hangover (1) Good Will Hunting, also anything Steven Segal or anything from the 80's: Police Academy, Fletch, Caddyshack, inbetweenrsBack To The Future, Uncle BuCk
Sport
Love the AFL, but dont get to go as much as I like anymore (GO Bulldogs), Dont really play much sport anymore other than occasional gym and walk, but have played: Tennis, Footy, Cricket Mixed Netball, Marital Arts, Mountain Biking blah blah I think you get the point. I am more a arm chair enthusiast
Other Interests
Been to the Theatre once and would love to go again, was a bit of a petrol head in the old days so love a nice drive. Enjoy walks, coffee, $2 shops, supermarkets and various other stuff:)