skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Graeme28

38, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
13 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm a easy going laid back kind of guy.Who likes getting out and about on my days of , keeping a healthy balanced life style is pretty high on the cards at the moment, Heading down to the farmers market every once and awhile as I like to see what's in season and maybe catch a local artist busking it out. Heading down to the beach on a warm afternoon i kind of like it when no ones there! cooking for friends from time to time is something I really injoy as long as thay don't become food critics. I kind of except people for who thay are and don't usually ask personal questions, I can be the easiest person to get to know and sometimes the hardest maybe it's my stair sign,Iv always felt passionate about food as I'm a chef by traid & never get sick of cooking good food. Don't mind heading out for a long nature walk or a stroll at the beach at low tide collecting a few pipies along the way. Being a self motivated goal oriented kind of guy is probably something I'm proud off .

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 41 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African, Other background, Indian, Mixed Race, Asian, Maori, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other Islander
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Warm kind hearted, supportive with similar interests,

My interests

Music
Anything really depending on my mode. I'm in to live concerts / mucic festivals, triple j
Reading
Don't mind a book now & than, well once in a blue moon really. I tend to read magazines & cook books, I do like motivational and life stories
Movies & TV
I'm easily board with tv, docomantries are cool and a good move always goes down well
Sport
Yep big sports lover I think its in my DNA , I don't play anysport but really into the out door life.
Other Interests
Massive fan of skiing, bush walking / hiking, going to the beach & traveling. I'm a bit of a wiz in the kitchen, love baking, little gardening now and than, I don't just mean mowing the lawn