skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KristianW

39, Male, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Chance favours the prepared

Description

Looking for someone to enjoy good company, accept our flaws, celebrate our triumphs.
I work in the "concrete jungle" so I love to spend my personal time with people doing something in the outdoors (walking, 4wd-ing, camping, exploring SA), and/or just enjoying new experiences/wine/cheese.
I like family orientated people, people that can laugh at themselves, all animals, a change in scenery, and things that challenge me.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 2 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet