skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FunSmartAmbitious

31, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for that person to go on lifes greatest adventures...

Description

Okay so a little about me:
- I am a bit of a geek. But don't worry, I won't ask you to get involved if you're not into it.
- I work in the city, a Technology Professional and educated in similar Business/Technology domains.
- I am told I dress well when I'm not lazying around the house.
- I don't smoke and don't do drugs.
- I do go out for drinks on a Friday night with some of the work crew to unwind, but I don't like the big drinking sessions anymore as I tend to want to live life, not spend it in bed!
- I'm quite direct. I don't sugarcoat many things, but you'll get used to it.
- I am an absolute clean freak. You'll find me cleaning the house often enough that the varnish on the floorboards starts to rub off (joke).
- I enjoy the gym, you'll find me there during most lunchtimes when in the office.
- I do love animals, I have a 1 year old dog who will jump into bed every morning when my alarm goes off and give me a sloppy kill. She won't do it before that alarm goes off, I've taught her well.
- As much as I work in Technology, I really enjoy working with my hands and building things. I'd like to get more into that.
- I would also like to get more into random adventures. Going out and living life!

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Senior Management
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

What am I looking for: - Overall someone that wants a partner to compliment her life, not become her life. - Does enjoy the finer things in life, but also isn't afraid to let her hair down and just get into the fun! - Doesn't mind lazing on the couch and just relaxing. - Likes pets; particular d