skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fryingpan

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A poor excuse for an "adult" but I'm trying.

Description

An odd and quiet mix of nerd and sports lover. Overly shy and hard to get to know with bouts of footinmouth syndrome but if your willing to stay the course I am loyal to a fault. I do try to travel overseas at least once a year but so does everyone on here apparently. Laid back and not really goal driven preferring to live in the moment, happy to just sit and watch the world go by.
I have been out of this game for a long time and really need to pull my head out of my ass.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and can have a broad smile at the end of a long day.

My interests

Music
A mix of either Rock or Classical can go from AC/DC to Bach depending on how i feel.
Reading
Sci-Fi or Fantasy with a few biographies thrown in. At the moment it's something light or manga before bed but don't read anywhere as much as I would like.
Movies & TV
I'll give almost anything a chance but i prefer something gritty or thought provoking so no reality TV tending toward anime at the moment.
Sport
I watch quite a lot but in terms of playing it's only an occasional round of golf or kicking the footy with the nephews.
Other Interests
Try to go for bush walks as often as possible and have just about covered all in the local N.P treks. I like to stay a little creative so do some writing or drawing nothing serious just for shits and giggles.