skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

zagraz54

55, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
13 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hola I am looking to find a good male companion who like to share his time with a woman, who like to enjoy life and laught about herself.

Description

Life is not see the rain pass. Life is walking with the rain.

I am on the stage of my life where I looking for someone to joy a companion for life , is very important for me. We always as women are made list to tic with conditions, but seem the all picture made us realise that is not as we expected. Life has a lot of curve to run which is our learning practice as human been are.

I am very friendly, social, full of life who sometimes like everyone else have a bad day in the office we human are we?

I am traveller so I can talk about how small this planet is.

Dancing is part of my culture, very amateur photographer but got good eye. Need practice.

I am not sport woman but sometimes I do the effort. Like theatre and movies, dinners with friends, very romantic person who still believe in romance Sorry if you don't like that. Walking is a good go and good laugh about myself is great. Ah my photos are just recent. So here I am....

Life is not watch the rain pass. Life is walking with the rain.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 51 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Venezuelan
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a good sincere, honest man who like companion, well educated with good sense of humour. Someone who enjoy life and laugh about himself. Who like cinemas,theatre, nice friend conversations,good coffee, good dinners the beach and sometimes go for a nice walk and romance.

My interests

Music
from Jazz,good classic concert, Rock and roll and love 70,80,90.A Latin music to dance.
Reading
I like good thrillers book, but I can read everything from history,Biography. My Favorited writers Gabriel Garcia Marquez and Paulo Coelho. But I love Hello magazine as well
Movies & TV
Love cinema, art house,thriller (Good ones), Romances, Comedys,Drama,Film Festival
Sport
Yoga, walking,Pilates, sports that help maintain my body health.
Other Interests
Photography,is my passion, my little cannon is my magic tool, and my prints are in the wall of my place.

Contact zagraz54

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me