skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sweetie2067

40, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Sweet, Creative and Thoughtful

Description

I'm a gentle person who cares about those around me.

I've been described as "easy-going" and a "good listener". I'm comfortable with deep and meaningful conversation as well as just being quirky and fun, depending on the situation.

I enjoy working alongside my colleagues in an office environment, but I am also passionate about being creative outside of work.

In my spare time I enjoy watching films, attending the theatre, creative writing and short film making.

I'm close to my family and hope to build one of my own in the not too distant future.

When I'm in a relationship, I'm affectionate, loyal and my partner's biggest cheerleader.

I'd love to meet someone special who will be my new best friend with the view to becoming my life partner.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Lao
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Blue
Hair colour Black White, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Grey, Blonde
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

He would be someone kind, down to earth, sincere and wanting to be in a committed relationship.

My interests

Music
Pop, Rock, R&B
Reading
The Man in the Picture, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, Robogenesis, Robopocalypse, Metallic Love, The Silver Metal Lover, Dust of the Earth, The Lord of the Rings, Emma, The Little Prince
Movies & TV
Greatest Showman, The Shape of Water, Lars and the Real Girl
Sport
Archery, Fencing, Baseball, Miniature Golf
Other Interests
Discovering hidden gems at second hand stores, All things Art Deco, Market stalls, Food trucks, Weekends away, Scenic Drives, Travel, Karaoke

Contact sweetie2067

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me