skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

We are most alive when we are in love

Description

!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 55 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Grey, Brown, Green, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Bald, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Grey, Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 years - 31 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Education / Science, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Construction
Job role Professional Senior Management, Tradesperson, Technical, Professional, Management, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact Skel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me