skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kavi80

37, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Genuine girl looking for genuine guy

Description

Hi I'm a very loving, caring and down to earth girl. I enjoy going out but also enjoy quiet nights in. Looking for someone to share happy moments with. I¿ve worked in libraries for over ten years. I love to help people. Love to travel and love music. life motto : Always give back :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 33 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Fijian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Kavi80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me