skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CityCountry13

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Stop Searching...today is your luck day!!

About me - description

Vivacious and cultured but down to earth, sense of humour and known for kindness and generosity, interested in world affairs and how we all interact...30 years in the Tourism Industry has still not dented my love of travel and culture...food and wine...have just obtained my Sommelier's Diploma and don't believe you can ever stop learning.
Tri-Lingual in French, Italian and Spanish but competency in Mathematics is a gift that evades me!

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Technical, Executive, Professional
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Worldly, generous, kind and thoughtful, happy to have time on their own as my career involves regular travel..has to have their own interests and friends but also happy to be involved in my world when I am home

My interests

Music
Diverse...Dire Straits to Dusty Springfield,Paul Kelly to Tex Perkins Paolo Nuttini to Lynard Skynard..Musicals...not mad on Andrew Lloyd Webber..but loved The Boy Next Door...Bran Nue Dae
Reading
Books, Magazines...love the feel of paper!!! and by magazines I don't mean "No idea"...Delicious, GQ, British Tatler, Vanity Fair
Movies & TV
Diverse..European, Art House, Cinema Paradiso, Jean de Florette, O Brother where art Thou, Spotlight...Extraordinary...if you haven't seen it you must!! Can't see the point of the Kardashians and would rather than eat glass rather watch reality TV!!
Sport
Swimming, Sailing, Horse Riding, walking around the Opera House and doing the steps from Woolomolloo for exercise, love the ABC Pool in summer...enjoy the Horse races especially the Country Meets...Scone, Mudgee etc...like Rugby Union..stop breaking my heart The Wallabies...great atmosphere
Other Interests
Art, Travel, Food , Wine, Languages...Learning and Volunteering..as I believe we who are so lucky should give back to those who are not. Museums, good conversation, political wit and wisdom?..Love the Wharf Revue every year and theatre generally..Easter Show...Animals, Grand Parade and CWA Scones.