skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Besidethewater

45, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The journey of a thousand miles...

Description

I am a romantic and appreciate the fortune of finding that special someone to share life with. Hopefully this site will open that door for us!

laughter is essential, as is a sharp mind. I enjoy interesting conversation and engaging debate! I like positivity and a glass half full approach to life!

To meet up for a wine or coffee is the first step in getting to know each other! That said, I am ultimately looking to meet my life partner and best friend and I'm certain I'll meet new friends along the way!

I love the outdoors especially being beside or on the water, SUP, kayaking, sailing. As an avid traveller, experiencing different cultures is an important part of any journey for me. I prefer to experience the quirky or boutique rather than typical package holiday!

I was born in England and settled in Sydney 4 years ago, and am proud to say that Australia is now my home.
My location is close to the water, on the Northern Beaches.

I would love to meet someone who has a zest for life and who enjoys outdoors - perhaps 4x4 driving or rafting along a river... off the beaten track holidays are incredible!

But I do love 5 star too :) - My friends call me 'posh Sue' .... I like to dress well and am afraid to say I don't even own a pair of jeans... that said, I am as happy to be camping in the great outdoors (probably more so glamping), as I am attending a function wearing a ball gown!

I have a 24 year old who lives independently.

My nirvana is to meet a genuine, considerate, confident and fun partner to share adventures and hopefully you'll be looking for those traits in your chosen partner! Perhaps it is me?

I am looking for my last 'first date' and meeting someone special, with whom together we can share life's adventures!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 46 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
24 years - 24 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would become over time my best friend and soul mate. I am hoping to meet someone who enjoys life to the full and we can make the most of our free time! They are fun to be with, intelligent, appreciate both the simple things and also the finer things!

My interests

Music
Enjoy live music, opera, theatre
Reading
have many books in train!
Movies & TV
Enjoy the occasional visit to see a movie in gold class and the outdoor cinema!
Sport
enjoy sailing, kayaking, learning to play golf, cycling, snow skiing
Other Interests
travelling and adventuring out to experience all the world has to offer

Contact Besidethewater

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me