skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ActiveMish

46, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
13 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Passionate and positive, looking for chemistry.

Description

Energetic, easy going and caring.

I keep a fairly balanced lifestyle doing things I love - generally fit and healthy, eating out and spending time with friends and family. While I'm not a homebody, sometimes a lazy weekend at home is the best. Travel is a passion and I love the idea of spontaneously escaping for the weekend or just breakfast by the beach.

Life is good and would love to find the right person to share it with!

To clarify, I don't have kids but comfortable if you do.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

A genuine, compassionate guy who likes to get out and about but also doesn't mind just hanging out. Is comfortable in his own skin and can have a laugh!

My interests

Music
All kinds... to dance to, exercise to and chill to!
Reading
I occasionally lose myself in a good book.
Movies & TV
Movies more the TV. Anything from action, comedy, drama, romance and who could say no to a good Marvel movie! Horror and thrillers are two big exceptions.
Sport
Like to generally keep fit with Pilates, the gym or an occasional run. I enjoy snow skiing, kayaking and indoor rock climbing (unfortunately not as often as I would like). Football, car racing and tennis are great to watch live.
Other Interests
Love food, wine, travel and new experiences. Summer is a time to get out and about, maybe to the beach, camping or an outdoor festival. Occasionally I like to wander around an art or photo exhibition.