skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

melbournefiona14

57, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

THE BEACH IS BREATHTAKING !! JOIN ME, THE VIEW IS WONDERFUL

About me - description

I have travelled alot of the world and explored many exciting places. I'd like to do more travel with my new partner/lover,when I find him.

I was employed in a senior role in the dental industry for many years, working with renowned oral and plastic surgeons. It was an exciting and rewarding role but i have now changed directions.

Due to a change in circumstances I am running my own business on the mornington peninsula in a very different field which has led me to meet amazing people, some of which have become friends and/or made me feel part of the family.

My business keeps me fit, I have curves in all the right places. I have energy to burn and want to find the right man and see if he can keep up with me.

I adore my two grown children who have left home now and it is time to have some fun. I have a sharp mind, and my humour is an acquired taste, but i enjoy a man who can make me smile at unexpected moments. I'm sure i can put a smile on the face of the right man. Nothing ventured, nothing gained, I am prepared to step outside my comfort zone.

I love to live and I live to love again.!!

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 29 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Rock,jazz,blues some classical
Reading
Newspapers,novels etc
Movies & TV
Action,thrillers,murder mysteries
Sport
Tennis afl footy,skiing
Other Interests
Travelling,wining,dining