skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wondersun

41, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

let's start with a chat....

About me - description

Love creativity, nature, beach, forest, painting, social progress, human values.

I'm very into healing-arts and strategy. Yep - an unusual mix.
I'm quite business minded - more for the humanity rather than the $. But you need $ to do good work. So I'm up for creating both.

I'm into this ( you don't have to be ) I'm kind of a deep thinker and spiritual yet practical in nature.

I have worked a lot in the past ( as well as travelled ) and focused on creating a more simple and enjoyable life with health, enjoyment and life balance.

I'm creating a life that I love and looking for a partner who is into creating their life too & have fun doing that.

I'm on the fitness train... I had an injury which meant I could not exercise and now... rebalancing from that time... in progress... health and wellbeing are very important to me.

I am looking for a man with smarts & similar values, who walks to their own beat, independent thinker and open to the mysteries of life. Lets start with a chat - say hi :)

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Real, honest, sexy minded, good hearted, compassionate, fun, interesting, life smarts, aware, communicator...lover, good friend.

My interests

Music
Love music - anything with a good beat, peacefully, soulful, funky ( everything but death metal )
Reading
Have been reading for enjoyment more lately.....I have heaps of books and don't get to read them.....usually spiritual, personal development or work related books ... could easily be encouraged to read other stuff :)
Movies & TV
Everything but horror movies ( too much! )
Sport
Walking in nature ( walked the camino in Spain ) swimming enjoy exercising with others
Other Interests
I love spending time at the beach, winter and summer. I love traveling, Sunday breakfast, walking in nature, hanging out with friends. Painting, singing, galleries, coffee, going out to dinner, snuggling :) & a glass of wine ..