skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy, positive and living life to the fullest every day. Looking for a gentleman who thinks the same.Honesty and loyalty is important.

About me - description

I am a person who works very hard is very caring, considerate, honest and loving to the right person. I am a family orientated person with a positive outlook on life. I take pride in myself and wanting the same in a person. I love meeting people and always treat people how i would like to be treated. I love my pets especially dogs. I believe when people like animals it tells me something about the person. I have just started clinical pilates which im enjoying. Have done rock n roll and latin dancing classes in my past which i thoroughly enjoyed.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Maltese
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 31 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Hoping to find a man that is loyal and very honest which goes a long way with me with a positive outlook on life. Must take pride in their appearance.

My interests

Love listening to 70's, 80's and 90's of music.
I like reading anything to do with medical health, the local newpaper occasionally.
Movies & TV
Like watching comedy romance, and good action movies. Everybody loves Raymond and most old comedy shows.
Like watching football especially Collingwood and tennis.
Other Interests
I like catching up with friends for coffee. Dining out to a nice restaurant with friends and good company. Enjoy going to movies, dancing, like going for walks along the beach on a nice day. For quiet times love sitting at home in colder weather watching a good movie with good company.