skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hoping to meet someone to enjoy life with.

Description

I enjoy getting out and seeing the world, trying new things, learning and experiencing as much as I can. I enjoy going out to new restaurants or catching a movie. if your interested in having a chat or would like to know more let me know.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 43 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
18 years - 21 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is honest and Trust worthy. Is looking for a relationship. Enjoys going to the movies, concerts. Someone who want to get out and see what the world has to offer.

My interests

Music
I like a lot of the 80s music but will listen to most music
Reading
when I read it's normally true crime books.
Movies & TV
don't watch a great deal of TV, I'd prefer to watch a good movie
Sport
I don't play sports really but I'm a volunteer in something that keeps me active. I enjoy car racing and don't mind AFL.

Contact MissK19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me