skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bodecia

49, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If all else fails, just breathe

Description

Well hello!
Wow, not sure how comfortable I am selling my virtues, but here goes!

I have 3 gorgeous kids, all independent teens. I am a private person and hold the values of integrity and honesty steadfastly.

I love listening to music and seeing it live - have no personal talent in that area, but as I say, I am an important part of the music industry : I buy it !

I actually have bright red hair at the moment, so my pics may not accurately reflect how I look but that changes all the time! I have lived in Melbourne for 20 years, I am divorced after 25 years of marriage. I am at cross road in life where I am starting over, I am independent financially and am interested in exploring and re-exploring life and what it has to offer.

I am committed to social justice and work in the community sector and enjoy my work immensely, but one cannot love on work alone! I am a private kind of gal, down to earth and can see humour and goodness in most things.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 49 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
physical
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Don't live with them, Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them

My interests

Music
Music is so important to me! Lots of loves The Go betweens, Spiderbait, pixies, david bowie , Morrissey, The Smith¿s, heapsindie stuff , alternative country , some folk ( it¿s the Irish roots!) - lots really! No ACDC though!
Reading
Love Australian lit, no fluff , love a clever funny book. LAtely I have been drawn to a little Buddhism and philosophy
Movies & TV
Indie, sadly I watch way too much netflix . I prefer independent movies
Sport
meh. I prefer walks and a bit of yoga.
Other Interests
live bands, collecting vintage treasures, camping, markets, people watching, laughing, lazy days drinking tea and reading papers. I enjoy seeing the good that is around me!

Contact Bodecia

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me