skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Easygoing, friendly and looking for a keeper.

Description

Hello :)

I'm a down to earth country girl who is well travelled and loves a wide range of music, sport and spending time with friends and family. Exploring Europe, especially Ireland and Austria have been a highlight of my ventures overseas.

I really enjoy the atmosphere of a live sporting event, whether it's a Boxing Day Test or an AFL match. Australian Open tennis tournament in January is also a favourite during summer.

Weekends are typically spent relaxing at a cafe for a decent coffee or lunch, spending time on my house and (attempting to) keep fit.

Ideally, I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour who is genuinely interested in a relationship.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 33 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Greater Bendigo Region, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easygoing, loves the country lifestyle, want (more) children and has a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
Huge music fan, anything from Bon Jovi, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Pink, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Matchbox 20, U2, 80s & 90s music. Depends on my mood.
Reading
Not much of a reader, but do enjoy autobiographies occasionally.
Movies & TV
Love a good English comedy, Aussie comedies, Drama, documentaries.
Sport
Enjoy AFL (Carlton supporter) Cricket (Test and ODI) Tennis (Australian Open),

Contact BlueEyedGirl1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me