skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Viper5by5

38, Male, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

You can only grow if you're willing to feel awkward and uncomfortable when you try something new

About me - description

Hi I'm on this site to meet new and interesting people I am a little shy at first but warm up once I know people. I have worked hard to get where I am in my life and I am currently looking for one of the missing parts. I'm fun loving enjoy being out with friends or just running a-muck. I enjoy going out for dinner with a sneaky drink. I am easy going, a little crazy at times, ok most times. I'm loyal, trusting and caring. I love most types music ... I have a social conscience and I can't stand racism, bullying..

Hmm.. Am I the first person to find this difficult to write.. Let's see.. What else..Travel (yes), easy going (yes), fun loving (tick), watching DVDs with occasional night out (tick), music is my life (tick), positive people etc etc you get the point......... I'm genuine and interested, but not sure what i will find here. =). So.... hopefully hear from you soon.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
Tim Bryant Music, David Garrett, Daft Punk, Delerium, Carl Cox, Ministry of Sound Club, deadmau5, Kasabian, Restless aka Evil Green Wizzard, Rihanna, Hilltop Hoods
Reading
Brisinger, Synbats
Movies & TV
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Up In Smoke, Super Troopers, Resident Evil Movie, Fanboys (2009 film), Super Troopers, Rick and Morty, Arrow, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Universe, Stargate Atlantis, The Simpsons, Californication, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia.
Sport
Qantas Wallabies