skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EvaKA

29, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Tell me your story!

About me - description

Hello! I thought I'd give this a go as I would like to meet some people I wouldn't normally meet!

I'm a Social Worker, I love what I do and I am very passionate about it. I love meeting people from all walks of life and finding out about them and listening to the stories they have to tell.

I have been described as friendly, kind and compassionate and I do my best to live up to this description in whatever I do. Although, like everybody else I am far from perfect. I am also sarcastic and can be pretty blunt. I'd say I'm a mix of extrovert and introvert as well as confident and shy.

I'd like to meet someone who can deal with my sarcasm and banter and give it back just as good as he gets. I'm not interested in playing games (unless it's cards against humanity, as that game is hilarious). I want someone to go on adventures with whether it's big and planned or small and spontaneous. I'm not great at the dating thing so someone who communicates well and is patient would be appreciated.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • British
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private, Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, has some ambition and is passionate.

My interests

Music
I like most music except classical and metal. I like top 40 stuff most of the time with a some slightly more alternative music thrown in. I also like old music.
Reading
I love to read, but I dont read anywhere much as I used to. I enjoy biographies and trashy fiction mainly.
Movies & TV
Pretty much anything that isn't really old and that isn't scary!
Sport
Really not a sports fan, but don't mind watching a game of rugby occasionally. I do go the gym regularly to keep in shape but there is no way I could be classed as a gym junky!