skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chrissie79

38, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi, I'm the 'girl next door'

Description

Seen as the 'girl next door' who is not afraid to be silly & the kind of person that people feel easily at ease with & drawn to open up to.

Whilst I come across as bubbly, adventurous & career focussed, I'm also family orientated with a fusion of traditional & liberal values.

Some of the facets of life that bring me joy are my family, nature, the sea, dancing & live music.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Agnostic, Anglican, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Other religion, Catholic, Other Christian
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone whose heart is open to trust, love and commit to a deep and meaningful relationship. True love is the selfless love that one places in another person's heart, which reflects back to them.

My interests

Music
Jazz, hip hop, RNB, Latin and dance music.
Reading
Life narratives and mostly non fiction.
Other Interests
Anything close to nature; hiking, camping, 4wdriving, swimming & long country drives.