skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

wildwest78

39, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
23 Aug '17

Headline

“To be honest l sat here for 20 minutes with a blank page before l wrote my first word!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Anyway l am from Melbourne's south east, loyal, honest and easy going! Boilermaker/welder by trade. I have an interesting job which allows me to travel to all parts of Australia and experience places in this country you wouldn't pay to visit
I like being out doors ie) fishing, picnics, winery's,golf, bike rides, a day at the horse races or a drink with friends on a lovely summers day.
Fun, flirty, romantic.

At a glance

Summary

wildwest78's

Details

wildwest78's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Head strong, loyal, honest and a woman that knows what she wants in life. I guess similar views and goals in life.

My interests

Music
Very broad range of musical interests depending on my mood! ie) classical,commercial radio, older music etc.
Sport
Golf, afl go tigers, cricket, soccer, spring carnival horse racing.
Other Interests
I enjoy fishing, movies, festivals, weekends away, traveling, New experiences. Good wine great food and great company.

Contact wildwest78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me