skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ploko1234

30, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Last online:
14 Jun '17

Headline

“Thanks for stoppin' on in and welcome.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I suppose you could say i'm pretty easy going, and enjoy that as a quality in others.

I'm fond of the outdoors and have done my fair share of hikes and enjoy the odd mountain bike ride. I'm an animal lover (adore doggos) and a passionate afl enthusiast who enjoys most sports. Been fortunate to do a fair bit of travelling and look forward to planning more o/s trips in the future.

Outside of work i do enjoy spending time with friends, dining out, BBQs, dinner parties, gigs, cooking escapades, movies on the couch and love searching for a good coffee on a weekend.

At a glance

Summary

ploko1234's

Details

ploko1234's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 21 - 35 years old
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Other, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Has a good mix of cheeky, dry and sarcastic humour and are comfortable in them self and who enjoys their own company.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy most musical genres. Whatever is on the j's is usually good. If I had to name a few- the walkmen & lcd soundsystem, radiohead, wild beasts
Reading
I like a good autobiography, history or crime. Mostly non-fiction genres.
Movies & TV
Shows like breaking bad, mad men, the office, west wing etc. tickle my fancy. Love a good doco too.
Sport
afl, tennis, running, bike riding.
Other Interests
fishing, cooking, outdoors, coast trips, card & board games.

Contact ploko1234

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me