skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mps33

34, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I Think My Other Half Is Hiding Under A Rock!

Description

Hi all,

Thanks for stopping by, I like excitement in my life and trying different things, I'm a little a bit of a joker but you wouldn't know that just by judging by my pics haha, but i do know when to be serious. I respect others the way i would like to be respected. I'm an easy going guy and have been single for a while now (kinda by choice) .But i am now ready and hoping to find something meaningful on here, though i am not in any rush to force anything if it's just not right, I've ventured out of my late 20's and now hello 30's, it is actually not as scary as i thought it would be. I am more of the out doors type rather than a clubber. I'm a Dog lover and have 2, so you must like animals as well.


Anyways enough about me, if you would like to get to know me, you know what to do :)

Matt

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 22 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
Alternative/Rock/and some heavier stuff to just anything on the radio.

Contact mps33

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me