skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Genuine girl looking for her partner in crime ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love traveling, going to see live music, scuba diving, jet skiing, going to the beach, African drumming, indoor rock climbing, driving cars on track days, wineries, animals and basically trying anything new.

I'm an honest, ambitious, positive and confident person who loves spending time with family and friends but I also enjoy a quiet day outdoors in the sun.

I try to be good to my body and I am very interested in health and wellbeing but I don't let that get in the way of a good bottle of wine or a few beers and a cheese plate.

I train at the gym a few times per week and love martial arts to stay fit when I can.

I hace been volunteering with orphaned children for the last three years and absolutely love it and feel it's important to give back in someway either via time or money.

I enjoy reading biographies and anything on health & wellness.

I love a good TV series but don't watch much TV in general. Some of my favourites are Sons of Anarchy, Suits, Californication and the Blacklist.

Favourite food would be a seafood platter but I'm conscious about eating more plant based foods where possible.

Brazil, Germany and Vietnam have been my highlights so far but very keen to add a few more to the list if your interested?

At a glance

Summary

Zara08's

Details

Zara08's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 45 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Confident, affectionate, health conscious man who enjoys traveling and wants children one day

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Zara08

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me