skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Taz1981

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Fun loving and friendly”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Fun at heart, caring and likes a sense of humour.

At a glance

Summary

Taz1981's

Details

Taz1981's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 29 - 40 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet someone positive and genuine, a gentleman who wants someone to share lifes journey with - bonus points for a cheeky sense of humour ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a lot of different music, just depends on the mood :)
Movies & TV
I'm a fan of action, drama, ski-fi and comedy and love going to the movies.
Sport
Used to play a lot of netball and soccer, am also a big fan of badminton and table tennis - these days it's mainly gym class, yoga or walking.
Other Interests
Also enjoy getting outdoors doing long walks or hitting the beach, or having a nice relaxing weekend brunch.

Contact Taz1981

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me