skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Scientist1981

36, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Last online:
25 Aug '17

Headline

“What's can be said in words that can't be said better in person!?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Outgoing sapiosexual with a cheeky/mischievous side, that enjoys stimulating conversation about everything and anything. Dog and outdoor lover, avid reader, martial artist, OCR participant, coffee snob and...yes, a bit of a nerd/geek (thus an occasional gamer). Don't mind getting my hands dirty and have various other interests such as blacksmithing etc. I've travel extensively and there a couple more places go and things to do on my bucket list (sharing the experience with someone would be great).

Looking to meet new people, network and who knows... possibly/hopefully find Miss Right. Would love to meet confident, outgoing and energetic individuals with class and elegance. That know what they want in life and what it takes to get it.

At a glance

Summary

Scientist1981's

Details

Scientist1981's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 18 - 32 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality South African
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Very Private, Average, Private, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Confident, outgoing, energetic individuals with class and elegance. That can see potential, have great conversations, has a sense of humour and that can appreciate my geekiness. I'm looking for a lover, a confidant and best friend. Someone that knows what they want in life and what it takes to get i

My interests

Music
Love music and have an eclectic taste. Something of everything, but I'm not very partial to metal and rap. I can appreciate great lyrics and tune. I also believe the old lounge singers really knew how to sing...as for me that is the last thing you want to hear.
Reading
I like to relax with a thriller, action adventure, sci-fi and even a fantasy novel. I read journals and textbooks everyday thus stay clear from "heavy" reading for leisure. Can and will highly recommend Gemmell as an author, yet there are many more... Let's compare notes!?
Movies & TV
Mmmm... Similar to my reading selection. Ahhhh... for ever the nerd and geek. Do like documentaries as well, hate reality TV as people tend to forget that they have their own lives to live. Ender's Game, Martial Arts. Next, Star Trek
Sport
Gym, swimming, Obstacle course racing (aka Tough Mudder etc.), though hate the running bit. I love my martial arts and have been a long time practitioner of karate. Would like to get into doing yoga and salsa. Mmm... too much...!?
Other Interests
We might leave this for a meet and greet shall we!?

Contact Scientist1981

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me