skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

M1chael

33, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
25 Jun '17

Headline

“Maybe a good catch; you just don't know it yet?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I Can:
- Cook
- Clean
- Iron
- Vacuum
- Pick up after myself
- Do the washing,
- hang it out/get it in
- Clean dishes,
- stack/empty dishwasher

I Can't:
- Put my hair in a bun
- Grow a beard
- Surf

On a serious note, I am pragmatic, ambitious and motivated and therefore sometimes stubborn. Endear yourself to me and I am loyal, kind and loyally caring; somewhat of a traditionalist.

I'll let my photos do the talking for interests/hobbies.

At a glance

Summary

M1chael's

Details

M1chael's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 26 - 35 years old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
physical
Body type Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Heavy, but don't let that turn you off because I do like chilled and relaxing background music. I do however avoid dance/trance, techno, rap and most mainstream music.
Reading
Generally autobiographies/biographies and history.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV, but if I do it's generally Sport/Motorsport, specifically motorbikes or a doco; I avoid "reality" TV. I do enjoy going to the movies, generally something based on a true story, however a good thoughtless action movie never hurt anyone; I avoid sci-fi and fantasy.
Sport
Motorbikes, mountain bikes, running, Tennis. Have always played basketball.

Contact M1chael

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me