skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Woden Valley, ACT

Last online:
20 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Are you the one?


I'm the Australian Chinese, work for public service.
Looking for the special one to share my life with. Are you the one?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 33 - 46 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Woden Valley, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Private Sometimes Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional Executive, Management, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Movies & TV
Swimming, walking

Contact Chocolate18

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me