skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“My time is your time...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a fairly creative and positive guy. Career during the week in Brisbane City, surf by weekend. I love getting out and appreciating life either on the coast or in the hinterland. I like photography, design and occasional adventures. I'm part nerd on my mac, the other part outgoing and adventurous. My ideal date would have a mutual attraction, nice meal, somewhere near the beach with great conversation and a connection that's reciprocated but, to be honest, a great start would be a chat and possible brunch/brekky...I can be cheeky too (in a good way)! I like to cook, I occasionally body board and would like to try indoor rock climbing. I like all kinds of music too as it was something I use to do. I'm an I.T consultant in enterprise but not necessarily a typical I.T person. Technically I'm a UI/UX Designer and Front End Developer. I'm happy in life, with a strong career but also have time for someone new in my life. Any pictures are with either my twin sister or older sister. I'm confident, social and outgoing but definitely someone who is not dominant nor alpha male. I enjoy the quiet times too and love the natural environment. I currently use e-cigarettes but don't smoke.

At a glance

Summary

BenG80's

Details

BenG80's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 27 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who "makes" time who's happy in life, looking for a life partner. A positive disposition and good sense of humour. Someone who likes the coast, EOY travel and getting out and about. Even someone who just wants a good guy in their life....

My interests

Music
All kinds. Just ask - Miles Davis, Peter Bjorn & John, John Coltrane, Funk, Thievery Corporation, Rufus, Bonobo, The Beatles, Arcade Fire, Florence and the machine, Drum Poet Podcast, Feist, King Gizzard and the Lizzard Wizard, Agoria, Tash Saltana, Latin Rhythm and Blues. To many to mention....
Reading
Generally non-fiction, creative or interesting as well as online reading, research and training.
Movies & TV
Not much T.V. It's been two years without it... I Love all kinds of movies (Fav being Amelie) When Harry met Sally, Art House, Docco, Comedy... Stranger Things was one series I watched on netflix ;) Bill Cunningham New York, ABC, SBS, The Grand Budapest Hotel....Watching rugby.
Sport
Bodyboarding & Beach. I'm up for most things. I really want to try indoor rock climbing. Bush walking & trekking.
Other Interests
Photography, design, creative industries, charity, bush walking, travel, music, web development, street art, art without pretention, professional courses, the beach, Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast, Noosa, Montville, Byron Bay & people...

Contact BenG80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me