skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Depth, genuineness, personal growth, partnership, kindness, laughter and love... is that too much to ask?

About me - description

Have travelled, worked hard, gained higher education to now have the job I love going to each day, am happy, enjoy wonderful colleagues, family and friends, and now really am enjoying living in Brisbane. I love the outdoors (hiking, biking, tennis, snorkelling, swimming, fishing, kayaking...), exercise, reading, connecting with people, music, cooking, and I have just started learning Italian... Perhaps it is that I have been so happy single that I still find myself single... For the first time in a long time, I actually now am firmly located in one place, Brisbane, so am looking to settle down, build a relationship, and if the right person comes along, start a family.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A life partner and a friend.

My interests

Music is a constant in my life, love it. At the moment I am listening to classical but enjoy a range including: Ryan Adams, Khalid, Angus & Julia Stone, Alexi Murdoch, Hozier...... most things except generally I am not such a fan of rap these days
Love to read.. currently have a stack of books on my bedside table. Mostly philosophy at the moment.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV as I generally prefer talking with people
Exercise is the best medicine... run most days, previously played a lot of tennis but not so much currently, hiking, biking, yoga, snorkelling, kayaking, swimming, fishing...
Other Interests
Cooking, spending time with friends and family, meditation, philosophy