skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LoveLaughLearn

44, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi, I'm Nat. I'm 44. Yes the photos are current. No filters. I want to be found if my photo is put on a milk carton if I go missing. :)

Description

I have two awesome teenage kids, 2 dogs, 11 horses and 77 Tbones. I live on my cattle property north-west of Brisbane. I'm independent and love my life. No regrets and live life like tomorrow isn't promised.

Not a city girl. (I don't enjoy shopping or manicures.) I love the country and wide open spaces. Also enjoy visiting the city lights! Love listening to a good band and a few beers. Love going out to dinner and champagne too! Enjoy my own company and have awesome family and friends to enjoy life with.

I'm positive, happy and love new adventures. I'm not a planner and like to just whinge it. I traveled around Oz in a caravan for a year with my kids and loved it. That's definitely on the agenda again in the future. Traveled Europe for a good year and various other places over the years. 15 years of a hectic busy traveling lifestyle in the motorsport industry and now enjoy a more kicked back life being a Mum and raising kids and TBones. Does it get any better?

I love to go exploring/camping and holidays are shared between road trips in the van, Motorcross and horses. I can ride bikes, but prefer a buggy. Love campfires and meeting new people. We fatten steers on our property, so they are not too demanding. Kids are a great age, and are mostly independent.

What am I looking for you ask? Ultimately the YING to my YANG, that has good morals and similar interests. An awesome smile, funny, honest, caring, energetic, spontaneous, thoughtful, a good work ethic and a happy positive outlook would make my heart skip a beat. More like I'd be looking in the mirror! I'll make you laugh and smile, guaranteed. ;)

Not interested in one night stands.

I'm not a member, so I haven't any stamps. Uploaded profile a week ago, just to test out.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 15 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest, Funny, Happy, Positive, Energetic, Snuggable with a kind heart. What am I looking for you ask? Ultimately the YING to my YANG, that has good morals and similar interests. An awesome smile, funny, honest, caring, energetic, spontaneous, thoughtful, a good work ethic, happy and positive.

My interests

Music
Country and all recent pop music.
Reading
Yes, I read a lot. Mainly emails and FB. Clay target shooting as a first date? Jokes. I do that from my front porch. Let¿s see if we have things in common first. I¿m always open to meeting new friends too.
Movies & TV
Crime, Suspense, Thrillers, Comedies, Chick Flicks and Mrs Brown.
Sport
I enjoy inspiring and helping people in life to improve themselves and have a wide range of people from all walks of life in my crazy circle. Some of them play sport ;) Treat people the way you want to be treated and Pay it Forward, are my favourite mottos.
Other Interests
Bikes, horses, family fun and camping. I¿m not looking for a man to fund my lifestyle. So keep searching if you want a woman who wants you for your wallet. I¿ve got my own. ;). I don¿t ¿need¿ a man in my life, I want a man to share life and future adventures.And they are always awesome!