skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Alwayshopeful

44, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Positive, outgoing lady looking for a good, honest guy!

About me - description

Positive lady who is outgoing, social and loves great coffee, great food and great times with good, honest people. I'm hardworking, loyal and looking for a really solid guy who knows how to treat a lady but also appreciates one who is independent and driven. Looking for someone honest, romantic, affectionate and who wants to spend great times together.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 16 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson, Management, Professional, Executive, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

kind and honest, possibly a really good father (shows their true values), romantic, affectionate and likes the good things in life