skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Allhope13

67, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
19 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

genuine lady

Description

Friendship first with the hope of finding compatibility. Well mannered.. Dry sense of humour,confident not materialistic and very clean compassionate Christian . Always looked much younger. Southern European background..Not looking for travel. Looking for outings, walks art galleries good coffee..Dislike camping and caravanning..Would like to meet a gentleman over 70 Prefer phone chat then meet.No stamps but will buy first coffee Please read my profile carefully. NO photo
NO interstate. No pets

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 69 - 87 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Gentleman Christian reliable compassionate not domineering and believes in hygiene. Would like a reliable lady in his life to be there in good or bad times.Retired and hasn't a busy schedule. Enjoys owalks, coffee chats and the occasional dinner dance, no Someone from the old school. Not materiali

My interests

Music
easy listening music classical, world Music. Going to the occasional Italian dinner dance as l love ltalian music
Reading
psychology, biographies bible
Movies & TV
comedies, old movies
Sport
l like tennis and played it for many years
Other Interests
l like good conversation over coffee. walking in shady places. l can assist retirees as l have the experience.