skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tidyboy

36, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Honest, sporty, creative, tall, honest, reliable, educated and passionate.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi,
'What you see is what you get".
I have a great group of close friends and family which are the most important things to me.
I am constantly striving to achieve new goals in life and like to keep fit and healthy along the way. I am well travelled, positive, open-minded and enjoy to exploring new pursuits.
Maybe a little reserved to start with, but awesome once you get to know me.
Fun, laughter and new experiences.

At a glance

Summary

Tidyboy's

Details

Tidyboy's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 22 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman who shares similar interests. Enjoys the outdoors, likes to keep fit and healthy. Enjoys having fun and doesn't take life too seriously. Isn't materialistic or a follower of the crowd, but follows their heart instead.

My interests

Music
Most types. Favourite bands include; metallica ,gnr, pearl jam, kings of leon, chilli peppers, doors, u2 , bonjovi, foo fighters, bob dylan, Beatles, jack johnson, led zepplin, cowded house Radio Triple J, dance music and even a bit of rap.
Reading
biographies, educational, health./science, true stories. sport
Movies & TV
Comedies -Will Ferrell, Adam Sandler, Ben Stiller etc., The Panel, Seinfeld. Like to go to the movies if something good is out. Big fan of classic dvds.
Sport
rugby union, Rugby league , AFL, basketball, cricket, running, soccer, touch football, mountain biking.
Other Interests
snowboarding, skiing, travelling, film, coffee..

Contact Tidyboy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me