skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jack1981

36, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Why not?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there! I have come to realise that everyone who is trying online dating writes the same sort of thing - yes, I am looking for that special person, I am a warm, generous fun person, I love being with my friends, travelling and I love the beach - but I thought I would try and step away from the crowd and hopefully share what I am about:

On a cold Sunday morning, I won't let you out of bed

A 'quiet night in' can be a great opportunity to share watching a movie with the person I love or to keep it low key and take them to a quiet bar with great music and a nice meal.

I love how loving your family will never go out of fashion. For me, they are close and I owe them so much.

I miss good, intelligent conversations over a glass of wine by the fire in winter.

I surround myself with people who are kind and enrich my life, because there is no point in appreciating people who don't appreciate themselves.

I'll argue with you, just because I think you're interesting and intelligent.

On a cold night, I'm warmer than any water bottle.

I have made my own gingerbread men for a charity fundraiser at work and they were delicious.

I love random outings.

I never let life get too serious, and in any adversity, I'll see adventure.

At a glance

Summary

Jack1981's

Details

Jack1981's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 28 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
physical
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
lifestyle
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is confident, passionate about something, has a great smile, is not afraid to give their opinion, has great morals, a close family and loves me for who I am. Not asking for the world right? :)

My interests

Music
Any genre though I still tend to like the older stuff for some reason. My ipod contains a very diverse mix of music...
Reading
I will read anything that comes highly recommended. I particularly enjoy biographies/autobiographies and history. The last book I really enjoyed was called 'Marching Powder' by Rusty Young.
Movies & TV
Some of my favourite tv shows in recent years have been Fargo, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul and Narcos. I've got a pretty wide taste in movie genres but some of the better ones I've seen in recent years include Whiplash, Birdman, and Sicario
Sport
I used to play competitive sports for a club (football and tennis) but don't anymore. Nowadays I just play tennis socially and enjoy keeping fit by running, cycling, swimming and the gym.
Other Interests
Trivia nights, cooking, eating out, hiking, random road trips, wine country and lunch, chilling out at home watching movies, gardening, rafting, the beach, travel (Japan in February 2017, thinking Canada as my following trip).

Contact Jack1981

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me