skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Catghirl

37, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Last online:
19 Aug '17

Headline

“When nothing is sure, anything is possible”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I sometimes do yoga and I sometimes drink wine. I'm part corporate slave and part hippy. My degree says I'm an engineer...but I don't really do that anymore. I've studied organisational coaching and am passionate about helping other people reach their potential. If we go on a date and it feels like a coaching session...you're welcome!

I also read a lot of books...some of them are complete trash, the others are the gems like philosophy and mindset and coaching books.

Currently reading: What got you here won't get you there by Marshall Goldsmith

I once deadlifted 115kg...it was heavy...it was awesome too though! I enjoy lifting up heavy things and then putting them back down.

Ask me to do something silly (adventurous?) and I'm much more likely to say "why not" than ask "why". Which is probably how I found myself working in the Amazon jungle and hiking up a volcano in Chile.

Travelling is always at the top of my "to do" list...my list is long and the years are short! Sailing in Greece was my most recent trip...Tassie is next.

I think I'm hilarious...you may not.

I'm a foreigner in these lands and love to call Brissie home. I enjoy finding new restaurants and bars and getting to plays and shows during the festival.

I'm keen to meet people who share some of these interests and who like to read and learn and grow. It means you're never short of conversation at least...

Oh and my house doesn't feel like mine without music playing

At a glance

Summary

Catghirl's

Details

Catghirl's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

Contact Catghirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me