skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Carl082

35, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
30 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Where are you going?

Description

Looking to meet drama free, relaxed, like minded people. I'm a professional with an outlook to always be making incremental improvements. Whether this be in personal development or professional.

I'm fairly minimalist, and rather new experiences through learning, watching and traveling than buying lots of 'things'.

Contact me if you are health conscious, fun and or quirky, sexy, and have the same life outlook.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I do not really know how to describe a person I have (probably have not) met yet. I have learnt that I can suprise mysel. Everyone is different.

My interests

Music
Wide variety of interests. Prefer electronic varieties, good pop, but have been known to listen to heavy stuff if the mood takes.
Reading
I don't get a chance to read a lot. When I do I enjoy fantasy, but have also read thrillers.
Movies & TV
I enjoy getting to the cinema occasionally. My tastes are quite broad, ranging from action/adventure and thrillers, to foreign films. Certain foreign films interest me, and of course ... Winter is coming.
Sport
Not very sporty. Do general strength training for health and believe almost everyone should.
Other Interests
Photography and travel are big interests for me right now. And I hope to do a lot more of both. I'm also into other cultures and language.

Contact Carl082

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me