skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bodes3

33, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
29 Jul '17

Headline

“hey there :) funny witty and fun apply within :) ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Caring, hard working guy, Sporty Guy, looking for a nice gal for friendship and hopefully something long term :) affectionate would be handy as well and someone who likes to be looked after and would reciprocate this.
I'm a stocky build, like the gym and to look after myself, a bit of manscaping is ok.....right ¿¿¿¿

At a glance

Summary

Bodes3's

Details

Bodes3's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 20 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them

What I'm looking for

I am after someone who is fun, attractive and had a positive outlook on life. Someone who takes care in their appearance but doesn't go way over the top, likes sport, hanging with friends and is career focused but looking for someone in their life to improve themselves as a person.

Contact Bodes3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me