skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

z0mz0m

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

This is my page..

About me - description

Hello all the amazing ladies out there,

I don't want to ruin the fun we could have in our first chat by telling too much here so I'll keep it as short as it could be.

In simple words, I'm a full time engineer and a part time MBA student. I am into fitness and I love the sun, the beach and being outdoors. I am an active person and love to meet new people.

I am goal oriented and career driven man and I am too busy for meaningless games. I appreciate good conversations and prefer queit enviroments where we can have them.

Finally, you probably should not believe anything I said :D .. Let's have a chat and build an impression yourself ;)

Cheers,

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • at least 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker