skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vilcd

29, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
14 Oct '17

Headline

“My mum says I'm cool...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

Vilcd's

Details

Vilcd's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 20 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Simply somebody to have fun with. Loves to laugh and enjoys life.

My interests

Music
A mix: can listen to Triple J, flick over to Nova or Triple M and find something I like.
Reading
Mostly business text books...
Movies & TV
Love exploring new films and television series. HBO are producing great content but I'm happy to search Netflix on a rainy day. Classic Simpson episodes; mint!
Sport
AFL, soccer, cricket.
Other Interests
Health & fitness.

Contact Vilcd

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me