skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Seeking a partner in crime. May or may not involve robbing a bank.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

So here are a few things, in no particular order:

I appreciate people who are honest and kind. I enjoy a good laugh; no joke is too silly. I think the recipe for a good and sustainable relationship is: honesty/communication, respecting each other, and having common life goals. The world would be such an insipid place without pizzas or hamburgers. Believe in having a good moral compass. Family and friends are an important part of life. Louis CK is funnier than Dave Hughes. It is important to meet people with a different point of view, and who challenge your beliefs. Intelligence beats beauty. Wish I was better at cooking. Being content in life is more important than the pursuit of happiness. I would like to take up rock-climbing. It's important to eat well and take care of yourself; it's a form of self-respect. Red wine is awesome. Also, you are never too old for tequila.

At a glance

Summary

SenorCaramelo's

Details

SenorCaramelo's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 26 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Listen to most things. However I have a sweet spot for jazz (pairs well with a glass of wine), and a slight aversion to pop.
Reading
I probably don't read as much as I would like to. The ideal version of me would spend more time reading and less time staring at screens.
Movies & TV
I'm a sucker for cinema; almost to the point of being a nerd. Fincher; Tarantino; Aronofsky; Nolan. Strongly dislike reality television.
Sport
Do not really follow any team sports (I know, how un-Australian of me). Enjoy watching tennis. Does tossing a frisbee count? However I do believe in being active, and enjoy going for a run, hikes, and sweating at the gym.
Other Interests
Art, design, architecture; good food and drinks; intellectual conversations; travelling and exploring new places, people and points of view.

Contact SenorCaramelo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me