skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rene86

31, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“looking for likeminded people ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love getting out and about, whether it be the beach, movies, or a day trip somewhere with family or friends. Enjoy a nice brunch out or dinner with some drinks.
I'm short, and a Christian and have a Greek background. I love music and play the piano and enjoy composing.
I love adventure & trying new experiences. Have done some travel and looking forward to doing some more.

At a glance

Summary

Rene86's

Details

Rene86's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 27 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Height under 5'0/152 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Maori, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Jewish
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

preferably someone who shares the same beliefs and values and who enjoys some adventure and the beach

My interests

Music
too many to narrow down...most style except for heavy metal.
Reading
not much of a reader. romantic comedy or thriller/drama, the Bible
Movies & TV
most types of movies (not a fan of horror or westerns). love romantic comedies, DC/marvel, SciFi and thrillers. to: arrow, flash, supergirl, one tree hill, smallville, revenge, stranger things amongst others
Sport
did some mixed futsal, have gone rock climbing and enjoy watching tennis and some rugby.

Contact Rene86

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me