skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loui27

29, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi, I'm looking for someone to share life with. I find in people I meet everyday it's hard to determine who is single and online dating seemed productive.

Description

1800 characters feels like a lot of information to provide upfront about myself, I will keep it fairly general.

I have a young son from a previous marriage and so I guess you could say I'm not looking to mess around.

I am studying criminology, it's an interest of mine and it will lead me into an administrative role in a related field, or a postgraduate in counselling, and then a private practice. Currently I'm working for a law firm.

I enjoy reading, and I watch television and movies occasionally, I prefer them to be either positively meaningful or funny.

I'm learning piano at the moment, for fun and pleasure. I think it is a good stretch of my mind.

I enjoy religion, it is an interest of mine. I like to have strong morals and values, and treat myself and others well.

Time is a limited commodity so I generally don't waste mine.

I'm a happy, stable person. I'm looking for someone with top notch morals, and who is interested in deeper topics and world views.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 24 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
physical
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
2 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

someone with similar interests who is strong morally.

My interests

Music
my favourite music is funky house, but I like everything. Lately I've been more into Christian and soft rock.
Reading
I enjoy non-fiction, biographies, self-help. I like fiction, John Grisham, Janet Evanovich, Harry Potter. I like to read blogs and learn about about different things online too. The last two books I read was The Rosie Project by Graeme Simion. and The Reader, which is a deep post-Nazi story.
Movies & TV
my favourite movies, The Hangover, White Chicks, Freedom Writers, The Blindside, The Good Lie. TV I watch Modern Family, Big Bang that's about it.
Sport
I've recently watched a couple of games of Australian football, I don't really understand the rules. I've enjoyed soccer in the past. I like to play soccer and tennis, though mostly I do jungle (excercise dance classes) & jog. I've also gotten into walking, it gives me a chance to think and reflect.
Other Interests
I enjoy religion, morals, and inner peace. I want to be with someone who is actively working on himself. And who is open and willing to be a good communicator. I am doing a lot of character development stuff with my mentors at the moment. Someone who is on the same page would be ideal.

Contact Loui27

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me