skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hotnuc

36, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hi! ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I live for the moments you cant put into words, and few things transcend a cup of coffee and someone to share it with. I like to plan my life and achieve goals, very self-driven. I appreciate kindness and genuineness of people. They could never go wrong. I like to cook and love to try out new recipes. There's s just nothing better then getting creative and making something that you can also eat. It's the best kind of art. I like to be a host and serve meals to loved one and friends.
I am outgoing person, go out on a lake, park, garden or beaches. Get adventurous, traveling into small towns or big cities, nature, and fall in love with the culture&local food.

I like to get to know people and see where it goes. I am not rushing into things and I don't believe love at the first sight. I do believe love will happen when two friends share the same value of life, stories, laughter, silly stuffs and trust. It takes efforts to keep it alive.

At a glance

Summary

Hotnuc's

Details

Hotnuc's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 37 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Indonesian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Top Hits 40, Jazz, Blues, 80s Disco
Movies & TV
Friends, Full House, Modern Family, Will & Grace, Drop dead Diva, How I met your mother, Gray¿s Anatomy, The Suits. Hitch, Bridget Jones , Kungfu Yoga, Wonder Woman, The Battle of Sexes FRIENDS Lovers, Kompas TV, Tastemade, Nine News Sydney, ABC News, House of Cards, CNN International
Sport
Yoga, Dance, Jogging

Contact Hotnuc

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me